So little time… so little to do

October 26, 2006

Geeky Times….

Filed under: geeky — Priyam @ 10:15 pm

ok so in the midst of all the gloomy work schedule and deadlines screaming at me there is something good (or so I hope) lighting up a smile on my face…. ok a bigger smile…. review for another of my work just flowed in and it was not cut to pieces as I had expected. Turns out the work that I do is not that bad after all. Before I get carried away, let me inform you and remind myself that there are changes and explanations to be provided before the second paper gets accepted finally. But I have time for that.

Till then enjoy…. oops!! sorry, work !!! Lotsa deadlines, remember ?? !!! 😦

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

