So little time… so little to do

March 9, 2006

Bombay summer

Filed under: arbit — Priyam @ 12:41 pm

Yes… it should be hot, humid… and the usual afternoon rush to the lab… more for the air condition than for getting work done (the latter is a fortunate collateral)…. if that is your guess, then you cannot be more far from today’s reality………

To put in the words of a friend who happened to wake up for a morning swim…. “somebody was taking snaps”…… that somebody happened to be nature (yes, we did laugh at him for this)…. and to put it in short… it has been overcast for the whole day and another person claims to have been woken up by the sound of thunder….. on my part, I, happily, remained asleep till late into the day (as I usually do)…. wow… and I thought I was a light sleeper….

thought going for swim will be nice…. and so I am headed off to test the cold water….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.