So little time… so little to do

January 26, 2006

Wardrobe overload…

Filed under: arbit — Priyam @ 6:31 pm

a long time back (while shifting hostels) it had come to my notice that over time I have acquired more than one person’s share of clothing…. more specifically T-shirts….. (I am a destitute on the formal wear front though)… so much so, I had made a promise to myself that I will not buy any more uppers….. but then who would have thought that was not enough… turns out I have added quite a few (few?? ) more to my already big-for-one collection…. and all of then either gifted or free !! ok, not all…. just could not resist the temptation today to buy a short-kurta for myself and my bro…. and my aunt gifted me a shirt… a semi-formal one…. so at the end of the day I have added 2 more to my list… now moving out of Bombay will be a real pain…. and what’s worse… I will still not find it in me to deny another gift or free tee….. 🙂

…. when will I ever learn, when will I ever learn

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

